Skip to main content

Lucky Peterson – I'm Ready (2LP)

Lucky Peterson – I'm Ready (2LP)

5 990 ₽
В корзину
Артикул 102563
Формат 2 x Пластинки, LP, Album, Reissue
Лейбл Emarcy – 454 800-1, Universal Music France – 454 800-1
Дата релиза 2023
Страна Europe
Состояние Новое


A1 I'm Ready
A2 It Ain't Right
A3 You Shook Me
B1 Junk Yard
B2 Who's Been Talkin'?
B3 I Lost Faith Last Night
C1 Tribute To The King
C2 On The Sea Of Love
C3 Nothing But Smoke
D1 Spankin' Leroy
D2 Don't Cloud Up On Me
D3 Precious Lord Take My Hand

Описание альбома "Lucky Peterson – I'm Ready (2LP)"

5 990 ₽
В корзину